CAPITAL FEDERAL MAGAZINE

The Scraping News Database.

HOME | CLASSIFIEDS | NEWSLETTER

SEARCH:

RELATED NEWS FOR: "AMERICAN SINGLES"

PRESIDENT TRUMP DELIVERS A STATEMENT AFTER A TOUR OF THE AFRICAN AMERICAN MUSEUM

Posted on Thursday 23rd February 2017

BESIEGED TRUMP LASHES OUT AT MAINSTREAM MEDIA: ‘THE ENEMY OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!’

Posted on Sunday 19th February 2017

8-YEAR-OLD AMERICAN KILLED DURING YEMEN RAID

Posted on Wednesday 1st February 2017

TRUMP'S ELECTION MEANS END OF THE AMERICAN CENTURY

Posted on Thursday 19th January 2017

AMERICAN GOODNESS: SYRIAN REFUGEES IN CONNECTICUT

This year, around 400 Syrian refugees fled their war-ravaged homes and relocated to the Constitution State. Posted on Wednesday 21st December 2016

THE STRONGEST (AND WEAKEST) AMERICAN CITIES

Posted on Thursday 15th December 2016

ALL-AMERICAN JOHN GLENN: ASTRONAUT, FIGHTER PILOT, SENATOR

Posted on Friday 9th December 2016

PIPELINE BATTLE SHINES SPOTLIGHT ON NATIVE AMERICAN COMMUNITIES

Posted on Thursday 24th November 2016

AMERICAN VOLUNTEERS TREATING MOSUL CASUALTIES

Posted on Tuesday 8th November 2016

UKRAINIAN-AMERICAN'S SPECIAL ANTI-TRUMP OUTRAGE

Posted on Sunday 30th October 2016

KERRY: YEMEN'S HOUTHIS HAVE RELEASED 2 AMERICAN CITIZENS

Posted on Sunday 16th October 2016

SHIFTING CUBAN-AMERICAN VOTE KEY IN FLORIDA

Posted on Monday 19th September 2016

MUSLIM-AMERICAN WOMAN SHARES TOUCHING TALE

Posted on Saturday 30th July 2016

IRANIAN-AMERICAN MAN DETAINED IN IRAN

Posted on Monday 25th July 2016

‘AMERICAN SNIPER’ EXAGGERATED MEDAL COUNT

Posted on Monday 11th July 2016





Error occurred
We are sorry, but an unexpected error occurred and the system could not continue serving you.

Invalid MySql query