CAPITAL FEDERAL MAGAZINE

The Scraping News Database.


HOME | CLASSIFIEDS | NEWSLETTER

SEARCH:

RELATED NEWS FOR: "CRIMINAL DEFENSE FEDERAL LAWYER"

CHINA TO RAISE DEFENSE SPENDING AS TRUMP PROPOSES $54B INCREASE

Posted on Tuesday 7th March 2017

FEDERAL JUDGES ASKED TO IGNORE TRUMP COMMENTS

Posted on Wednesday 8th February 2017

TRUMP RAILS AGAINST FEDERAL JUDGE, COURT SYSTEM

Posted on Monday 6th February 2017

CONSERVATIONISTS KILL BILL TO SELL FEDERAL LAND

Posted on Friday 3rd February 2017

TRUMP WAGES WAR ON FEDERAL REGULATIONS

Posted on Saturday 28th January 2017

FLINT WATER LEAD LEVEL NOW BELOW FEDERAL LIMIT

Posted on Wednesday 25th January 2017

TRUMP'S DEFENSE, HOMELAND PICKS CONFIRMED

Posted on Saturday 21st January 2017

OBAMA PENS REVIEW ON CRIMINAL JUSTICE CHALLENGES

Posted on Friday 6th January 2017

WALL STREET LAWYER IS SEC NOMINEE

Posted on Thursday 5th January 2017

OBAMA SIGNS $611 BILLION DEFENSE POLICY BILL

Posted on Saturday 24th December 2016

TRUMP TAPS MATTIS AS DEFENSE CHIEF

Posted on Friday 2nd December 2016

TRUMP REPORTEDLY TAPS MATTIS AS DEFENSE CHIEF

Posted on Friday 2nd December 2016

TRUMP PICKS TOP WHITE HOUSE LAWYER

Posted on Saturday 26th November 2016

FEDERAL COURT HALTS OVERTIME RULE

Posted on Thursday 24th November 2016

ADOPTEE FROM S. KOREA DEPORTED, SAYS LAWYER

Posted on Saturday 19th November 2016










On the weel: MAKE COLLEGE FREE FOR ALL - WASHINGTON POST