CAPITAL FEDERAL MAGAZINE

The Scraping News Database.


HOME | CLASSIFIEDS | NEWSLETTER

SEARCH:

RELATED NEWS FOR: "REFINANCING COST"

TRUMP VOWS LOWER WALL COST, BUT DOESN'T SAY HOW

Posted on Sunday 12th February 2017

STAGGERING LIKELY COST OF TRUMP'S BORDER WALL

Posted on Saturday 11th February 2017

STAGGERING GLOBAL COST OF SMOKING REVEALED

Posted on Tuesday 10th January 2017

COST OF DEADLY HURRICANE MAY REACH $10B

Posted on Wednesday 12th October 2016

A TRUMP WIN COULD COST INVESTORS $1.3 TRILLION

Posted on Thursday 6th October 2016

DID TRUMP, MEXICAN LEADER TALK WALL COST OR NOT?

Posted on Friday 2nd September 2016

DRUG’S SKYROCKETING COST SPARKS OUTRAGE

Posted on Wednesday 24th August 2016

BEING PRESIDENT WOULD COST CLINTON MILLIONS

Posted on Saturday 13th August 2016

COST OF HUNT FOR ESCAPED NY KILLERS TOPPED $1 MILLION A DAY

Posted on Saturday 15th August 2015

THE COST OF POLICE BODY CAMERAS

How much do police body cameras cost? Their presence has captured heroism from officers rescuing a baby from icy waters in Utah to carrying a chi... Posted on Monday 13th April 2015

STRATA PARTNERS WITH YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH SYSTEM TO REDUCE COST BY IMPROVING QUALITY

Strata Decision Technology , a pioneer and leader in the development of cloud-based financial analytics and performance tools for financial plannin... Posted on Saturday 11th April 2015

GENWORTH 2015 ANNUAL COST OF CARE STUDY: AT HOME CARE COSTS INCREASE IN SOUTH DAKOTA

RICHMOND, Va., April 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Genworth announced today, the results of its 12th annual Cost of Care Study, which shows that in Sout... Posted on Saturday 11th April 2015

CONTROVERSIAL COMMENTS COST UKRAINIAN PIANIST GIG WITH TORONTO SYMPHONY

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra's decision to cancel performances by a Ukrainian-born pianist over what it calls her "deeply offensive lang... Posted on Wednesday 8th April 2015

WATER COST INCREASES HIT BELLEMONT SUBDIVISION

Grass is conspicuously absent from the yards around Lorraine Knoll’s Flagstaff Meadows home. She has installed artificial grass in the back yar... Posted on Sunday 5th April 2015

FAIRVIEW PARK SPORTS FIELDS IN COSTA MESA COULD COST $15 MILLION

As Costa Mesa attempts to address its perceived shortage of public athletic facilities, residents learned Wednesday that the city would have to pay... Posted on Friday 3rd April 2015








On the weel: BROWARD COUNTY LEADERS UNVEIL 'FLAKKA' ACTION PLAN - LOCAL 10